As of November 22, MiWay customers will be able to travel along the full 18 kilometre Mississauga Transitway from Winston Churchill in the west to Renforth Station – the final station in the east.

MiWay will service 12 stations along the dedicated bus corridor from west-east: Winston Churchill, Erin Mills, City Centre Transit Terminal, Central Parkway, Cawthra, Tomken, Dixie, Tahoe, Etobicoke Creek, Spectrum, Orbitor and the new Renforth Station.

  • 7 Airport, 39 Britannia – Servicing the new Renforth Station
  • 21 Explorer, 24 Northwest, 43 Matheson-Argentia, 87 Meadowlark-Skymark – Servicing new on-street bus bays on Commerce Boulevard outside Renforth Station
  • 107 Malton Express, 109 Meadowvale Express – Travel along the Mississauga Transitway, servicing all 12 stations

These service improvements expand Mississauga Transitway service on the Renforth Station platform as well as on-street bus bays along Commerce Boulevard and Skymark Avenue.

For a complete list of service changes, please visit